Tag: PlayStation 5 | PS5 Daily - Part 2

Jul
21

Spiderman 2 gets new Story Trailer and new Limited Edition console

It has been a while since the last time Spiderman 2 got any information. In January, Sony kicked up their marketing efforts for Spiderman 2. It was part of a clever marketing strategy for PlayStation 5, and Spiderman 2. In […]

May
19

PlayStation Showcase – May 24, 2023 Livestream

Last month, Sony hosted a State of Play on April 13, 2023. There has been a lot of rumors, speculation swirling around PlayStation in general for months now. Speculation of games, rumors of games, devices, and other Sony plans. Sony […]

Apr
13

State of Play – April 13, 2023 Livestream

It has been a while since Sony hosted a State of Play Livestream, the last one was in September. Sony is hosting a new “State of Play” livestream on April 13, 2023 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 11pm CEST. Sony said the […]

Feb
21

State of Play – February 23, 2023 Livestream

It has been a while since Sony hosted a State of Play Livestream, the last one was in September. Sony is hosting a new “State of Play” livestream on February 23, 2023 at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10pm […]

Jan
30

Sony begins marketing Spiderman 2

Sony has been having a tough time of getting PlayStation 5 consoles into the hands of gamers worldwide. However, they’ve somehow quelled and improved their production lines for getting PlayStation 5 consoles made, and ready to ship. Sony released a […]

Nov
07

God of War Ragnarök arrives November 9, 2022

God of War is such a strong franchise for Sony, so much they readied a new God of War title to be released 5 years after the 2018 reboot. Sony scheduled God of War to be released in November. And […]

Nov
07

Silent Hill 2 Remake is exclusive to PlayStation

It has been a while since we last saw a new entry in the Silent Hill series. For those of you who are unfamiliar with Silent Hill: It is a horror game that psychologically alters your mind in a horrific […]

Oct
15

God of War Ragnarök will launch with a PlayStation 5 Hardware Bundle

God of War originally released on March 22, 2005 for PlayStation 2, became a breakout hit. God of War II was released March 13, 2007 and became a franchise. God of War III was released March 16, 2010 – it […]

Sep
13

State of Play – September 13, 2022 Livestream

It has been a while since Sony hosted a State of Play Livestream, the last one was in June. Sony is hosting a new “State of Play” livestream on June 2, 2022 at 6pm EST, 3pm PST, 23:59pm CET. Sony said the focus is […]

Sep
06

Sony announces PlayStation 5 Gray Camouflage Collection

After Sony unveiled the premium DualSense Edge controller, Sony announced new Gray Camouflage controller, headset, and cover for PlayStation 5. Pre-Orders go live soon, but the official release of these designs for controllers, headsets, and covers will be released on October 14, […]