Sep
13

New PlayStation 5 update brings access to larger storage

It has been a while since Sony released a major update for PlayStation 5. In that update, Sony unlocked the M.2 SSD slot on the PlayStation 5 hardware. Sony released a new update for PlayStation 5, and the major focus […]

Jul
21

Spiderman 2 gets new Story Trailer and new Limited Edition console

It has been a while since the last time Spiderman 2 got any information. In January, Sony kicked up their marketing efforts for Spiderman 2. It was part of a clever marketing strategy for PlayStation 5, and Spiderman 2. In […]

May
19

PlayStation Showcase – May 24, 2023 Livestream

Last month, Sony hosted a State of Play on April 13, 2023. There has been a lot of rumors, speculation swirling around PlayStation in general for months now. Speculation of games, rumors of games, devices, and other Sony plans. Sony […]

Apr
13

State of Play – April 13, 2023 Livestream

It has been a while since Sony hosted a State of Play Livestream, the last one was in September. Sony is hosting a new “State of Play” livestream on April 13, 2023 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 11pm CEST. Sony said the […]

Feb
21

State of Play – February 23, 2023 Livestream

It has been a while since Sony hosted a State of Play Livestream, the last one was in September. Sony is hosting a new “State of Play” livestream on February 23, 2023 at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10pm […]

Feb
10

PlayStation VR2 arrives February 22, 2023

During CES 2022, Sony took to their PlayStation Blog to announce the new version of PlayStation VR. Sony announced not just the PlayStation VR2 headset, the company also took the opportunity to announce the controller for PSVR2, called the “PSVR2 Sense Controllers.” […]

Jan
30

Sony begins marketing Spiderman 2

Sony has been having a tough time of getting PlayStation 5 consoles into the hands of gamers worldwide. However, they’ve somehow quelled and improved their production lines for getting PlayStation 5 consoles made, and ready to ship. Sony released a […]

Nov
07

God of War Ragnarök arrives November 9, 2022

God of War is such a strong franchise for Sony, so much they readied a new God of War title to be released 5 years after the 2018 reboot. Sony scheduled God of War to be released in November. And […]

Nov
07

Silent Hill 2 Remake is exclusive to PlayStation

It has been a while since we last saw a new entry in the Silent Hill series. For those of you who are unfamiliar with Silent Hill: It is a horror game that psychologically alters your mind in a horrific […]

Oct
15

God of War Ragnarök will launch with a PlayStation 5 Hardware Bundle

God of War originally released on March 22, 2005 for PlayStation 2, became a breakout hit. God of War II was released March 13, 2007 and became a franchise. God of War III was released March 16, 2010 – it […]