State of Play – February 2, 2022 Livestream | PS5 Daily

Feb
02

State of Play – February 2, 2022 Livestream

It has been a year since Sony hosted a State of Play focused around a game. The last State of Play that focused around a game was Horizon Forbidden West. Recently, Sony announced a new State of play for February 2nd. The focus of this livestream is the upcoming Gran Turismo 7…

Sony is hosting a new “State of Play” livestream very soon (February 2, 2022) at 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 11:00pm CET. Sony says the focus is on Gran Turismo 7. Enjoy the livestreaam..

About Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.