PlayStation 5 Reveal Livestream

PlayStation 5 Logo
PlayStation 5 Logo

After yesterday’s surprising announcement that Sony will take a deep dive of the new PlayStation 5 console, Sony premiered their livestream on YouTube which you can see below. The start times for the livestream is as follows…

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 4 PM GMT
  • 3 AM AET (March 19)

More information to come once the livestream is over.

By Carlos Morales

I've been writing about Video Games since 2001. I have become a well-known, recognizable name in the industry. I started CarlosX360.com in 2006, and has accumulated over 1 Million Users, and 4.5 Million Pageviews worldwide. I'll always be most passionate about this wonderful community.